HOLIDAY GIFT IDEAS! 2017

I did some Holiday shopping and wanted to share some of my favorite gift ideas for 2018! Which one was your favorite?

SHOP MY BAKING LINE: http://bit.ly/BakingLine

BUY Nerdy Nummies Cookbook: http://rosannapansino.com/the-nerdy-nummies-cookbook/

FOLLOW ME HERE:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rosannapansino
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RosannaPansino
Tumblr: http://www.rosannapansino.tumblr.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/rosannapansino
Snapchat: rosannapansino

PRODUCT LINKS:
1) Binge Watching Kits
For Him: https://www.pinchprovisions.com/products/binge-watching-survival-kit
For Her: https://www.pinchprovisions.com/collections/for-her/products/binge-watching-beauty-kit

2) Melting Snowman: http://amzn.to/2ACqa67

3) Pen Tool: http://amzn.to/2AC6gpJ

4) Screen Wipes: http://amzn.to/2j3ToUL

5) Lego Advent Calendar: http://amzn.to/2iZHawB

6) Star Wars Lego Advent Calendar: http://amzn.to/2j2YCQP

7) Roland Pine Candle: http://amzn.to/2ADCEs5

8) Bath and Body Works Candles:
But First, Coffee: http://amzn.to/2kypkBj
Whisk: http://amzn.to/2j3Jfro
Flannel: http://amzn.to/2AF9hFQ
Let it Snow: http://amzn.to/2ADwfgg

9) Lush Bath Bombs:
Christmas Sweater: https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-bombs/christmas-sweater/07554.html
Golden Wonder: https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-bombs/golden-wonder/03460.html
Tree D: https://www.lushusa.com/bath/luxury-bath-oils/tree-d/07575.html
Plum Snow: https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bubble-bars/plum-snow/07546.html
The Snowman: https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bubble-bars/the-snowman/07592.html

10) Mojo Spa
Pumpkin Pie Soap: http://amzn.to/2ABI9tc
Sugar Plum: http://amzn.to/2iZA8I2

11) Sur La Table
Mug Hugger Cookie Cutters: http://amzn.to/2iAa2re

12) Apple Slicer: http://amzn.to/2kuTbur

This is not a sponsored video. All products purchased by me.